Skip to content

Department Management Function: Delete from Recycle Bin

Overview

Deleting a department deletes users stored in the "Recycle Bin". Multiple users can be deleted at once.

Cautions

  1. This operation will prevent the deleted department from being restored. Please operate with care to avoid accidentally deleting important data.

Limitations

  1. If "Restore" in Deleted.json is false, the "Restore" button will be hidden and the operation will not be possible.

Preparations

  1. "Tenant Manager Privileges" are required for this operation.

Operation Procedure

  1. Open the "Manage" menu and click "Department Management".
  2. Open the "Manage" menu and click "Recycle Bin".
  3. A list of departments stored in the recycle bin will be displayed, so search for the target user.
  4. Check the department you want to delete. The check box is in the leftmost column of each record. If you want to select all, check the check box in the header row.
  5. Click the "Delete from Recycle Bin" button.
  6. A confirmation dialog will be displayed, so click "OK".
  7. When the message "XX item deleted from recycle bin" appears at the bottom of the screen, the process is complete.

Message shown after departments are deleted from the Recycle Bin