Skip to content

Table Function: Delete Records From Recycle Bin

Overview

Delete records stored in the "Recycle Bin" by deleting records. Multiple records can be deleted at once.

Cautions

  1. If you perform this operation, the deleted records cannot be restored. Please operate with care to avoid accidentally deleting important data.

Limitations

  1. If the table is locked, the "Recycle Bin" will not be displayed in the "Navigation menu" and the operation cannot be performed.
  2. If "PhysicalDelete" in "Deleted.json" is false, the "Delete from recycle bin" button will not be displayed and the operation cannot be performed.

Prerequisites

  1. You need the "Site Administrator Permission".

Operation Procedure

  1. Go to the target table.
  2. From the "Navigation Menu", select "Manage" → "Recycle Bin".
  3. A list of records stored in the recycle bin will be displayed, so search for the target record.
  4. Check the records you want to delete. The check box is in the leftmost column of each record. Also, if you want to select all, check the check box in the header row.
  5. Click the "Delete From Recycle Bin" button.
  6. A confirmation dialog will appear, so click "OK".
  7. When the message "XX items have been deleted from the recycle bin" appears at the bottom of the screen, the process is complete.

Recycle bin record list with the "Delete From Recycle Bin" button